Team Coordinators

IW Trophy smaller

Each club has a dedicated Club Coordinator who works hard to promote Ironwood Cup play at her club and provide a fair test of golf on her Hosting Day. The Ironwood Cup Executive chair until April 2023 is Colleen Reeve of Arizona National Golf Club.

Print List HERE Updated for 21-22  

The Golf Club at Dove Mountain – Host Date Tuesday 11/16/21 8:00 a.m.  
Carol Pierce, Rep: 360-731-0325 capiercemd@gmail.com
Susan Sommerfeld, Asst Rep 763-202-3160 susan.sommerfeld61@gmail.com
Jake Hermes – Pro  520-572-3500; jhermes@gcdovemtn.com 
Make checks out to: “The Golf Club at Dove Mountain

Arizona National  – Host Date Tuesday 12/7/21 8:30a.m.
Colleen Reeve, Rep: 314-712-3504; reeve.colleen@gmail.com
Barb McCormick, Asst Rep: 520-909-3806; jemblm@comcast.net   

Jeff Brandt – General Manager 520-749-4359  jbrandt@arizonanationalgolfclub.com  
Make checks out to:  “Arizona National Golf Club

The Gallery  –  Host Date Tuesday, 1/25/22 8:30a.m.
Pam Heidinger, Rep: 520-241-2742; chateauctn@aol.com
Vivian Carr, Asst Rep 303-250-1938: vivc13@gmail.com
Josh Wilks – Director of Golf  520-579-4117;  jwilks@galleygolf.com
Make checks out to:  “The Gallery Golf Club

The Highlands at Dove Mountain – Does Not Host
Carlene Rogers, Co-Rep: 520-579-2585; crogers5190@gmail.com
Leslie Sabey, Co Rep: 720-933-4341; lesliesabey21@gmail.com
Joey Moraga – Tourn Coord.  520-579-7000 jmoraga@thehighlandsatdovemountain.com 
Make checks out to: “The Highlands at Dove Mountain