Participating Clubs

IW Trophy smaller

 

 The Highlands at Dove Mountain, 520-579-7000
4949 W Heritage Club Blvd
Marana, AZ 85658
www.thehighlandsatdovemountain.com/golf
Joey Moraga, Tourn. Coordinator – jmoraga@thehighlandsatdovemountain.com
Make check out to “The Highlands at Dove Mountain

Host Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8:00 a.m. Shotgun

Mountain View/Preserve@SaddleBrooke,  520-825-9022
36171 S Aspen Ln 
Tucson, AZ 85739
www.sbhoa2.org
Matt Hudson Dir of Golf – matt.hudson@sbhoa2.org
Mike Karpe, PGA Professional – mike.karpe@sbhoa2.org
Make check out to “SBHOA2

Arizona National , (520) 749-4089
9777 E Sabino Greens Dr
Tucson, AZ 85749
www.arizonanationalgolfclub.com
Bernie Eaton Gen. Mgr – beaton@arizonanationalgolfclub.com
Make check out to “Arizona National Golf Club

Host Thursday, December 17, 2020  8:30 a.m. shotgun

The Golf Club at Dove Mountain, 520-572-3000
6501 Boulder Bridge Pass
Marana, AZ 85658
www.thegolfclubatdovemountain.com
Jake Hermes, Golf Professional – jhermes@gcdovemtn.com
Make check out to “The Golf Club at Dove Mountain

Starr Pass, 520-791-6275
3645 W. Starr Pass Boulevard
Tucson, Arizona 85745
 www.marriott.com/golf…starr-pass…/starr-pass-golf
Todd Howard, Golf Professional – todd.howard@marriott.com
Make Check out to “Starr Pass Golf Club

Skyline Country Club, 520-299-0464
5200 E Saint Andrews Dr
Tucson, AZ 85718
www.skylinecountryclub.com
Chris Dompier Pro – chrisdompier@yahoo.com
Make check out to “Skyline Country Club

The Gallery, 520-744-2555
14000 N Dove Mountain Blvd
Marana, AZ 85658
www.gallerygolf.com
Josh Wilks, Dir of Golf – JWilks@gallerygolf.com
Make check out to “The Gallery Golf Club

Host Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:30 a.m. shotgun