Participating Clubs

 
IW Trophy smaller

Printable Version Here

The Golf Club at Dove Mountain, 520-572-3000
6501 Boulder Bridge Pass
Marana, AZ 85658
www.thegolfclubatdovemountain.com
Jake Hermes, Golf Professional – jhermes@gcdovemtn.com
Make check out to “The Golf Club at Dove Mountain

 Arizona National , (520) 749-4089
9777 E Sabino Greens Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85749
www.arizonanationalgolfclub.com
Jeff Brandt Gen. Mgr. – jbrandt@arizonanationalgolfclub.com
Make check out to “Arizona National Golf Club

The Gallery, 520-744-2555
14000 N Dove Mountain Blvd
Marana, AZ 85658
www.gallerygolf.com
Josh Wilks, Dir of Golf – jwilks@gallerygolf.com
Make check out to “The Gallery Golf Club

Mountain View/Preserve@SaddleBrooke,  520-825-9022
36171 S Aspen Ln 
Tucson, AZ 85739
www.sbhoa2.org
Matt Hudson Dir of Golf – matt.hudson@sbhoa2.org
Mike Karpe, PGA Professional – mike.karpe@sbhoa2.org
Make check out to “SBHOA2

The Highlands at Dove Mountain, 520-579-7000
4949 W Heritage Club Blvd
Marana, AZ 85658
www.thehighlandsatdovemountain.com/golf
Joey Moraga, Tourn. Coordinator – jmoraga@thehighlandsatdovemountain.com
Make check out to “The Highlands at Dove Mountain